Image

United Way of Freeborn County – Albert Lea, MN
Erin Haag, Interim   director@unitedwayfc.org
(507) 373-8670

United Way of Douglas & Pope Counties – Alexandria, MN
Jen Jabas   jjabas@uwdp.org
(320) 834-7800

United Way of Mower County – Austin, MN
Molly Lanke, Interim   mlanke@uwmower.org
(507) 437-2313

United Way of Bemidji Area– Bemidji, MN
Denae Alamano director@unitedwaybemidji.org
(218) 444-8929

United Way of Crow Wing & So. Cass Counties – Brainerd, MN
Kim Rollins   kim@unitedwaynow.org
(218) 829-2619

United Way of Northeastern Minnesota – Chisholm, MN
Shelley Valentini   shelley@unitedwaynemn.org
(218) 254-3329

United Way of Carlton County – Cloquet, MN
Ali Bilden Camps ali@unitedwaycarltoncounty.org
(218) 879-8404

United Way of Crookston – Crookston, MN
Lori Wagner lori@unitedwayofcrookston.org
(218) 281-1715

United Way of Becker County – Detroit Lakes, MN
LuAnn Porter luannp@rmcep.com
218-846-7400

Head of the Lakes United Way – Duluth, MN
Matt Hunter president@hlunitedway.org
(218) 726-4790

Delano Loretto Area United Way – Delano, MN
Courtney Olson delanolorettouw@gmail.com
(763) 972-4429

Sherburne County Area United Way – Elk River, MN
Joy Nadeau joy@sherburneunitedway.org
(763) 633-5886

United Way of Cass-Clay – Fargo, ND
Kristi Huber khuber@unitgedwaycassclay.org
(701) 237-5050

United Way of Faribault – Faribault, MN
Adam VonRuden adam@unitedwayoffaribault.org
(507) 218-8420

United Way of Otter Tail and Wadena County – Fergus Falls, MN
Mary Phillipe mphillipeuwow@prtel.com
(218) 736-5147

United Way of Grand Forks & East Grand Forks Area – Grand Forks, ND
Dave Sena dave.sena@unitedwaygfegf.org
(701) 775-8661

United Way of 1000 Lakes – Grand Rapids, MN
Kim Brink Smith kimberly@unitedwayof1000lakes.org
(218) 999-7570

United Way of Hastings – Hastings, MN
Mari Mellick mari@unitedwayofhastings.org
(651) 438-3337

United Way St. Croix Valley – Hudson, WI
Ann Searles ann@unitedwaystcroix.org
(715) 377-0203

United Way of McLeod County – Hutchinson, MN
Hannah Tjoflat  hannah@unitedwaymcleodcounty.org
(320) 587-3613

Morrison County United Way – Little Falls, MN
Megan Kruse mcuw68@gmail.com
(320) 632-5102

Greater Mankato Area United Way – Mankato, MN
Barb Kaus barbk@mankatounitedway.org
(507) 345-4551

United Way of Southwest Minnesota – Marshall, MN
Sarah Kicmal sarah.kicmal@unitedwayswmn.org
(507) 929-2273

Central Mille Lacs United Way – Milaca, MN
Beth VanderPlaats beth.vandeplaats@millelacs.mn.gov
(320) 983-1366

Greater Twin Cities United Way – Minneapolis, MN
James Collins james.collins@gtcuw.org
612-340-7585

Wright County Area United Way – Monticello, MN
Melissa Mulder melissamulderwcauw@gmail.com
(763) 688-1919

Montevideo Area United Way – Montevideo, MN
Leon Benson leon@benhelg.com
(320) 269-5505

United Way of the Brown County Area – New Ulm, MN
Lori Pickell-Stangel unitedway@newulmtel.net
(507) 354-6512

Northfield Area United Way – Northfield, MN
Penny Hillemann connect@northfieldunitedway.org
(507) 664-3510

Great Rivers United Way, Inc. – Onalaska, WI
Mary Kay Wolf mkwolf@gruw.org
(608) 796-1400

United Way of Steele County – Owatonna, MN
Kim Schaufenbuel kschaufenbuel@unitedwaysteelecounty.org
(507) 455-1180

United Way of Pipestone County – Pipestone, MN
Naomi Gearhart uwofpc@gmail.com
(507) 825-3316

United Way of Goodhue, Wabasha & Pierce Counties – Red Wing, MN
Maureen Nelson maureen.Nelson@uw-gwp.org
(651) 388-6309

United Way of Olmsted County – Rochester, MN
Jerome Ferson jeromef@uwolmsted.org
(507) 287-2001

United Way of Central Minnesota – St. Cloud, MN
Larry Olness lolness@unitedwayhelps.org
(320) 229-3504

United Way of Washington County East – Stillwater, MN
Jessica Ryan jessica.ryan@uwwce.org
(651) 439-3838

United Way of West Central Minnesota – Wllmar, MN
James Miller james@liveunitedwcm.org
(320) 235-1050

United Way of Nobles County – Worthington, MN
Darlene Macklin dmackl@frontiernet.net
(507) 371-7541