Image

United Way of Freeborn County – Albert Lea, MN
Erin Haag, Interim   director@unitedwayfc.org
(507) 373-8670 | Website

United Way of Douglas & Pope Counties – Alexandria, MN
Jen Jabas   jjabas@uwdp.org
(320) 834-7800 | Website

United Way of Mower County – Austin, MN
Molly Lanke, Interim   mlanke@uwmower.org
(507) 437-2313 | Website

United Way of Bemidji Area– Bemidji, MN
Denae Alamano director@unitedwaybemidji.org
(218) 444-8929 | Website

Lakes Area United Way – Brainerd, MN
Kim Rollins   kim@unitedwaynow.org
(218) 829-2619 | Website

United Way of Northeastern Minnesota – Chisholm, MN
Shelley Valentini   shelley@unitedwaynemn.org
(218) 254-3329 | Website

United Way of Carlton County – Cloquet, MN
Ali Bilden Camps ali@unitedwaycarltoncounty.org
(218) 879-8404 | Website

United Way of Crookston – Crookston, MN
Lori Wagner lori@unitedwayofcrookston.org
(218) 281-1715 | Website

United Way of Becker County – Detroit Lakes, MN
LuAnn Porter luannp@rmcep.com
218-846-7400 | Website

Head of the Lakes United Way – Duluth, MN
Matt Hunter president@hlunitedway.org
(218) 726-4790 | Website

Delano Loretto Area United Way – Delano, MN
Courtney Olson delanolorettouw@gmail.com
(763) 972-4429 | Website

Sherburne County Area United Way – Elk River, MN
Joy Nadeau joy@sherburneunitedway.org
(763) 633-5886 | Website

United Way of Otter Tail and Wadena County – Fergus Falls, MN
Mary Phillipe mphillipeuwow@prtel.com
(218) 736-5147 | Website

United Way of 1000 Lakes – Grand Rapids, MN
Kim Brink Smith kimberly@unitedwayof1000lakes.org
(218) 999-7570 | Website

United Way of Hastings – Hastings, MN
Mari Mellick mari@unitedwayofhastings.org
(651) 438-3337 | Website

United Way St. Croix Valley – Hudson, WI
Ann Searles ann@unitedwaystcroix.org
(715) 377-0203 | Website

United Way of McLeod County – Hutchinson, MN
VACANT  
(320) 587-3613 | Website

Morrison County United Way – Little Falls, MN
Megan Kruse mcuw68@gmail.com
(320) 632-5102 | Website

Greater Mankato Area United Way – Mankato, MN
Barb Kaus barbk@mankatounitedway.org
(507) 345-4551 | Website

United Way of Southwest Minnesota – Marshall, MN
Sarah Kicmal sarah.kicmal@unitedwayswmn.org
(507) 929-2273 | Website

Central Mille Lacs United Way – Milaca, MN
Beth VanderPlaats beth.vandeplaats@millelacs.mn.gov
(320) 983-1366 | Website

Greater Twin Cities United Way – Minneapolis, MN
James Collins james.collins@gtcuw.org
612-340-7585 | Website

Wright County Area United Way – Monticello, MN
Melissa Mulder melissamulderwcauw@gmail.com
(763) 688-1919 | Website

Montevideo Area United Way – Montevideo, MN
Leon Benson leon@benhelg.com
(320) 269-5505

United Way of the Brown County Area – New Ulm, MN
Lori Pickell-Stangel unitedway@newulmtel.net
(507) 354-6512 | Website

Rice County Area United Way – Northfield, MN
Penny Hillemann penny@ricecountyunitedway.org
(507) 664-3510 | Website

Great Rivers United Way, Inc. – Onalaska, WI
Mary Kay Wolf mkwolf@gruw.org
(608) 796-1400 | Website

United Way of Steele County – Owatonna, MN
Annette Duncan president@unitedwaysteelecounty.org
(507) 455-1180 | Website

United Way of Pipestone County – Pipestone, MN
Naomi Gearhart uwofpc@gmail.com
(507) 825-3316

United Way of Goodhue, Wabasha & Pierce Counties – Red Wing, MN
Maureen Nelson maureen.Nelson@uw-gwp.org
(651) 388-6309 | Website

United Way of Olmsted County – Rochester, MN
Jerome Ferson jeromef@uwolmsted.org
(507) 287-2001 | Website

United Way of Central Minnesota – St. Cloud, MN
Larry Olness lolness@unitedwayhelps.org
(320) 229-3504 | Website

United Way of Washington County East – Stillwater, MN
Jessica Ryan jessica.ryan@uwwce.org
(651) 439-3838 | Website

United Way of West Central Minnesota – Willmar, MN
Kevin Dietrich
Kevin@liveunitedwcm.org
(320) 235-1050 | Website

United Way of Nobles County – Worthington, MN
Darlene Macklin dmackl@frontiernet.net
(507) 371-7541 | Website