United Way Associates

ALPHABETIZED BY CITY

United Way of Freeborn County
UWA # 25005F   Metro: Metro: 6
Contact: Erin Haag,
2610 YH Hanson Ave.
Albert Lea,  MN  56007
Phone: 507-373-8670  Fax: 507-377-0851
Email: erin@unitedwayfc.org
Web Site: www.unitedwayfc.org
 

United Way of Douglas  & Pope Counties
UWA # 25010F   Metro: Metro: 6
Contact:  Jen Jabas
P.O. Box  1148
503 Hawthorne Street
Alexandria,  MN  56308-1148
Phone: 320-834-7800  Fax: 320-763-4840
Email: jjabas@uwdp.org
Web Site: www.uwdp.org
 

United Way of Mower County
UWA # 25030F   Metro: Metro:4
Contact: Molly Lanke,
111 No. Main Street Ste. 202
P.O. Box 605
Austin, MN  55912
Phone: 507-437-2313  Fax: 507-437-8392
Email: mlanke@uwmower.org
Web Site: www.uwmower.org
 

United Way of Bemidji Area
UWA # 25035F   Metro: Metro:5
Contact: Denae Alamano
716 Paul Bunyan Dr. NW
P.O. Box  27
Bemidji,  MN  56619-0027
Phone: 218-444-8929
Email: denae@unitedwaybemidji.org
Web Site: www.unitedwaybemidji.org
 

Lakes Area United Way
UWA # 25080F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact:   Jon Aga
P.O. Box 381
321 South 7th St..
Brainerd,  MN  56401-0381
Phone: 218-829-2619  Fax: 218-829-0228
Email: Jon@UnitedWayNow.org
Web Site: www.unitedwaynow.org
 

United Way of Northeastern Minnesota
UWA # 25270F   Metro: Metro:4
Contact:  Erin Shay, Ex.Dir.
608 E. Drive
Chisholm,  MN  55719
Phone& Fax : 218-254-3329
Email: erin@unitedwaynemn.org
Web Site: www.unitedwaynemn.org
 

United Way of Carlton County
UWA # 25150F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact:  Sarah Buhs
P.O. Box 250
807 Cloquet Ave. Suite 8
Cloquet,  MN  55720-0250
Phone: 218-879-8404  Fax: 218-879-8404
Email : director@unitedwaycarltoncounty.org
 

United Way of Crookston
UWA # 25153F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact:  Libby Boucher Ex.Dir.
510 County Road 71
Box 218
Crookston,  MN  56716-
Phone: 218-281-1715  Fax: 218-281-4349
Email: exec@unitedwayofcrookston.org
 

Delano Loretto Area United Way
UWA#                  Metro :Metro 7
Contact : Courtney Olson, Coordinator
P.O. Box 578
Delano, MN 55328
Phone : 763-972-4429
Email :  delanolorettouw@gmail.com
 

United Way of Becker County
UWA # 25180F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact:  LuAnn Porter, Ex.Dirc.
P.O. Box  348
Detroit Lakes,  MN  56501-0348
Phone: 218-847-0727  Fax: 218-846-7404
Email: luannp@rmcep.com
 

Head of the Lakes United Way
UWA # 25200U   Metro: Metro:4
Contact: Matt Hunter, President
424 West Superior St. #402
Duluth,  MN  55802-1590
Phone: 218-726-4790  Fax: 218-726-4778
Email: ,mhunter@hlunitedway.org
Web Site: www.hlunitedway.org
 

Sherburne County Area United Way
UWA # 25220F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact:  Kat Sarff,Ex.Dir.
P.O. Box  36
Elk River,  MN  55330
Phone: 763-633-5886  612-889-8063
Email: kat@sherburneunitedway.org
Web Site: www.sherburneunitedway.org
 

United Way of Otter Tail & Wadena Cts.
UWA # 26300F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact: Jacklin Steege
120 E. Washington Ave.
Fergus Falls,  MN  56537
Phone: 218-736-5147  Fax: 218-736-3727
Email : jsteege@uwotw.org
Web Site: www.uwotw.org
 

United Way of 1000 Lakes
UWA # 25330F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact:  , Kimberly Brink Smith
350 NW 1st Ave. Suite A
Grand Rapids,  MN  55744
Phone: 218-999-7570  Fax: 218-999-7430
Email: kimberly@unitedwayof1000lakes.org
Web Site: www.unitedwayof1000lakes.org
 

United Way of Hastings
UWA # 25380F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact:  Mari Mellick, Ex.Dir.
113 2nd St. East, Ste. 102
P.O. Box  353
Hastings,  MN  55033
Phone: 651-438-3337  Fax
Email: Mari@unitedwayofhastings.org
 

United Way St. Croix Valley
UWA # 53295F   Metro: Metro:5
Contact:   Lisa Murphy, Interim Dir.
201 Second St. So. #300
Hudson,  WI  54016
Phone: 715-377-0203  Fax: 715-377-0774
Email: lisa.murphy@unitedwaystcroix.org
Web Site: www.unitedwaystcroix.org
 

United Way of McLeod County
UWA # 25420F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact: Debra Siemsen, Prog. Mgr.
218 Main Street South, Suite 124
P.O. Box 504
Hutchinson,  MN  55350
Phone: 320-282-3561 Fax: 320-587-3327
Email: connect@unitedwaymcleodcounty.org
 

Morrison County United Way
UWA # 25520F  Metro : Metro : 9
Contact : Meghann Boser
116 8th Ave. SW, #158
Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone : 320-632-5102
Email : mcuw68@gmail.com
 

Greater Mankato Area United Way
UWA # 25540F   Metro: Metro:3
Contact: Barb Kaus
127 S. 2nd Street, Suite 190
Mankato,  MN  56001
Phone: 507-345-4551  Fax: 507-345-3724
Email : barbk@mankatounitedway.org
 Web Site: www.mankatounitedway.org
 

United Way of Southwest Minnesota
UWA # 25560   Metro: Metro:6
Contact:  Meg Louwagie
800 East Main Street
P.O. Box  41
Marshall,  MN  56258
Phone: 507-929-2273  Fax: 507-929-2274
Email: meg.louwagie@unitedwayswmn.org
Web Site : www.unitedwayswmn.org
 

Central Mille Lacs United Way
UWA # 25565F   Metro: Metro:10
Contact: Beth Vander Plaats
P.O. Box  73
Milaca,  MN  56353-0073
Phone: 320-983-8376
Email :  beth.vanderplaats@millelacs.mn.gov
 

Greater Twin Cities United Way
UWA # 25575F   Metro: Metro:1
Contact:  James Collins
404 S. 8th St.
Minneapolis,  MN  55404-1084
Phone: 612-340-7464  Cell: 979-299-8705
Email: James.collins@gtcuw.org
Web Site: www.unitedwaytwincities.org
 

Wright County Area United Way
UWA 325610f  Metro 7
Contact: Melissa Mulder
P.O. Box 243
Monticello, MN 55362-0243
Phone: 763-688-1919
Email: melissamulderwcauw@gmail.com
Web Site: www.wrightcountyareaunitedway.org
 

United Way of the Brown County Area
UWA # 25640F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact:  OPEN
622 ½ Center Street
P.O. Box  476
New Ulm,  MN  56073-0476
Phone: 507-354-6512  Fax: 507-354-9712
Email : director@unitedwaybrowncountyarea.org
Web Site: www.unitedwaynewulm.com
 

Rice County Area United Way
UWA # 25641F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact: Elizabeth Child, CEO
P.O. Box  56
Northfield,  MN  55057-0056
Phone: 507-664-3510  Fax:
Email: elizabeth@ricecountyunitedway.org
General: info@ricecountyunitedway.org
 

Great Rivers United Way, Inc.
UWA#               Metro : Metro 3
Contact :  Mary Kay Wolf
1855 E. Main St.
Onalaska, WI 54650-6727
Phone : 608-796-1400 Fax : 608-796-1410
Email : mkwolf@gruw.org
Web : www.greatriversunitedway.org
 

United Way of Steele County
UWA # 25642F   Metro: Metro:6
Contact:  Annette Duncan
1850 Austin Road, Suite 103
P.O. Box 32
Owatonna,  MN  55050
Phone: 507-455-1180
Emailpresident@unitedwaysteelecounty.org
Web: www.unitedwaysteelecounty.org
 

United Way of Pipestone County
UWA # 25656F   Metro: Metro:10
Contact:  Colin Taubert
P.O. Box  35
Pipestone,  MN  56164-0035
Phone:
Email: uwofpc@gmail.com
 

United Way of Goodhue, Wabasha & Pierce Counties
UWA # 25680F   Metro: Metro:7
Contact:  Maureen Nelson, Ex. Dir.
1755 Old West Maine, Suite 101
P.O. Box  319
Red Wing,  MN  55066-0319
Phone: 651-388-6309  Fax: 651-385-8104
Email: Maureen.Nelson@uw-gwp.org
Web Site : www.uw-gwp.org
 

United Way of Olmsted County
UWA # 25700U   Metro: Metro:3
Contact: Jerome Ferson
903 West Center Street, Ste 100
Rochester,  MN  55902
Phone: 507-287-2001  Fax: 507-287-2063
Email:jeromef@uwolmsted.org
Web Site: www.uwolmsted.org
 

United Way of Central Minnesota
UWA # 25810F   Metro: Metro:2
Contact: Larry Olness, CEO
921 1ST St. N.
St. Cloud,  MN  56303
Phone: 320-229-3504 Fax: 320-252-6213
Email : Lolness@unitedwayhelps.org
Web Site: www.unitedwayhelps.org
 

United Way of Washington County-East
UWA # 25850F   Metro: Metro:5
Contact:  Jessica Ryan
P.O. Box  305
Stillwater,  MN  55082-0305
Phone: 651-439-3838  Fax: 651-439-8487
Email : jessica.ryan@uwwce.org
Web Site: www.uwwce.org
 

United Way of West Central Minnesota
UWA # 25930F   Metro: Metro:5
Contact:   Steven Gerberding, INTERIM                      
311 4th Street SW
P.O. Box 895
Willmar,  MN  56201
Phone: 320-235-1050  Fax: 320-235-2774
Email: steve@liveunitedwcm.org
Web Site: www.liveunitedwcm.org
 

United Way of Nobles County
UWA #25970F  Metro: Metro 8
Contact:
Kaila  Hurlburt, Mike
Daley
1121 Third Avenue
Worthington,  MN  56187-2435
Phone: 507-372-7541  Fax: 507-372-2827
Email: mdaley@worthingtonmnchamber.com            Khurlburt@worthingtonmnchamber.com
 

United Way of Dodge County
UWA#       Metro :
Contact :  Amanda Freund
P.O. Box 718
Dodge Center, MN 55927
Phone : 507-634-6655
Email : Amandalaurenfreund@gmail.com
Web Site : www.unitedwayofdodgecountymn.org

UWW AFFILIATES – NOT MEMBERS OF UNITED WAYS OF MINNESOTA

United Way of Fairmont, Inc.
Contact:  Jane Reiman
P.O.  Box 102
Fairmont, MN 56031
Phone: 507-235-9342
Email: jreiman@midco.net